Welcome to أهلا بكم فى قطاع النقل البحري   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to أهلا بكم فى قطاع النقل البحري

Studies conducted by the Research and Consultation Center

Description Year Authority Name of Study
The study examines and considers the current costing system with its various components in terms of cost aspects, the documentary cycle, and the extent of compatibility between the accountancy and costs departments. 2001 Port Said Port Authority Preparing an accounting system for actual and typical costs in accordance with Budget Law No. (53) of 1973
Studies Alexandria port community and classifies it according to activity (such as freight brokerage / freight agents / customs clearance agents) and the typical relationships between port community entities such as (ship arrival / ship departure …. etc.) The study also discusses the executive plan of the e-commerce project in Alexandria port and the estimated cost of implementing this project. 2001 Alexandria Port Authority Master plan for the implementation of e-commerce in the port of Alexandria
The study examines and considers current costing system with its various components in terms of cost aspects, the documentary cycle and the extent of compatibility between the accountancy and costs departments. 2001 Red Sea Ports Authority Development of Red Sea Ports Authority cost system
The study defines and describes the national policy of the Egyptian seaports, as it reflects the state’s ambition to develop the Egyptian ports in accordance with modern global concepts. 2002 General Authority for Planning Transport Projects Development of Egyptian Ports
The study describes the current situation of Damietta Port, its competitive position with its capabilities and its distinguished location, and studies the possibility of establishing distribution centers and a logistic area within the free zone in new Damietta Port, in order to achieve an increase in the port’s financial income. 2002 Damietta Port Authority Establishment of logistics area distribution center
The study is concerned with the National Project for the Development of the South of the Valley (Toshka), as it is one of the giant projects that achieve strategic transport planning in the region. 2003 General Authority for Planning Transport Projects Demand for transportation in Toshka area
The study deals with the financial problems and obstacles that constitute a burden on the port of Damietta and proposes the necessary solutions to achieve balance (current and capital). 2003 General Authority for Planning Transport Projects Financial and strategic planning and achieving balance for Damietta Port
The study discusses how to make the experience of owning goods transport companies a success for the Union of Contributing Workers in light of the current changes and events of the state. 2003 The Holding Co.  for Maritime & Land Transportation Evaluation and analysis of the operational and financial position of cargo transportation companies
The study examines the available capacity to unload grains and bulk cargoes at Dekheila port, and examines the possibility of new companies entering the field of handling these types of strategically important goods. 2003 Alexandria Port Authority The available capacities to unload bulk and grain cargoes at Dekheila port
The study discusses the development of El-Arish Port, which is affiliated to Port Said Port Authority, North Sinai Governorate gate to the world, as the development of the port helps to increase the volume of exported goods, create new job opportunities and attract labor to North Sinai Governorate. 2003 Maritime Transport Sector Development and planning of El Arish Port
The study discusses the establishment of an information system at the Ports and Lighthouses Authority to achieve the desired goals, which are to follow up the work in the departments, record and preserve data and documents for the various activities on electronic media, thus having the effect of promoting the Authority. 2003 Ports and Lighthouses Authority, now called The Egyptian   Authority for Maritime Safety Development of Information System project for Ports and Lighthouses Authority

The study discusses the current situation of the present Egyptian terminals and reviews their physical, operational and service capabilities / Presentation of the current markets of the Egyptian terminals in terms of the qualitative structure of the handled containers / the main customers of the Egyptian terminals from the shipping lines.

2004 Maritime Transport Sector Impact of East Port Said Container Terminal
The study discusses human resources as one of the most important economic resources in a time that depends on the global economy / presentation of the experiences of the United Nations in the field of developing human resources skills in seaports. 2004 Maritime Transport Sector Strategy on developing human resources skills in Arab ports
The study discusses the current status of the fishing activity, its pros and cons, and makes proposals that support the positives and address the negatives, especially with regard to what falls under the responsibility of the Ministry of Transport, which is the part related to granting licenses for large fishing vessels and the marine passport. 2004 Maritime Transport Sector The activities of the Egyptian fishing ports from the technical aspects view
The study is a continuation of a previous study on “Developing Egyptian Ports and improving Their Efficiency”. The study promotes the conversion to land lord system, as set in Alexandria Port. 2004 General Authority for Planning Transport Projects Verification of the financial sufficiency of the Egyptian port authorities (land lord)
The study discusses the development of performance rates for cargo terminals in Alexandria port through an integrated system that includes the operating system of transport, storage and delivery as well as the human element, equipment and work system. 2004 Alexandria Port Authority Updating of performance rates study
The study aims at converting Dekheila port from a second generation port to a third generation port by including it within a chain of flow, logistical and material services (an important logistical center) in the eastern Mediterranean region. 2004 Alexandria Port Authority Converting open spaces in Dekheila port into logistic areas
The study aims at developing a strategic plan to provide and develop human cadres working in the Alexandria Port Authority at all levels and specializations, to raise the skill level of these cadres and develop their capabilities. 2004 Alexandria Port Authority How to develop human resources to raise the level of performance in the port
The study aims at examining the current situation of the technical workshops of Alexandria Port Authority and the possibility of converting them into self-financed economic units without relying on the authority’s budget. 2004 Alexandria Port Authority The present status of the technical workshops of the Port
The aim of this study is to identify the importance of marketing for port management and the necessity of establishing a marketing department, as well as identifying the marketing services currently provided by the port administration. 2004 Alexandria Port Authority Establishment of marketing department
The study deals with hydro-logical aspects such as temperatures, relative humidity, precipitation, winds and nuclei, and hydrodynamic studies such as waves, currents and changes in sea surface levels (tidal movement) I addition to the sources and quality of pollution in Alexandria port area (sources of pollution from sea and land. 2004 Alexandria Port Authority Technical and hydro-graphic study on the effect of making 3 holes in the breakwater to clean water area from pollution
The study discusses the possibility and effectiveness of different methods for cleaning water surface of Alexandria Port from pollution. 2004 Technical and hydro-graphic study on the effect of making 3 holes in the breakwater to clean water area from pollution
This study deals with an analysis of maritime transport in the eastern Mediterranean region and determining the role that Egyptian ports can play as pivotal ports in the region in light of the intense competition from the eastern Mediterranean ports in (Cyprus, Greece and Israel). 2005 General Authority for Planning Transport Projects Analytical study on maritime transport in the eastern Mediterranean and Egypt’s pivotal role
The study discusses the future expectations of the capacity of container handling terminals in Egypt and the indicators of container handling in Egyptian ports from 2006 to 2015. 2006 Maritime Transport Sector The future expectations of the capacity of container handling terminals in Egypt
A survey on the specialized ports and consideration of the general plan, construction status, types and volume of handled goods, activities carried, laws and ministerial decrees regulating them and an analysis of the quality of privatization contracts with the aim of finalizing a comprehensive database of ports in the Maritime Transport Sector Data Bank. 2006 General Authority for Planning Transport Projects specialized ports in the Arab Republic of Egypt
The study analyzes the maritime transport activities in the eastern Mediterranean region (competition faced by Egyptian ports), consideration and analysis of foreign trade and transport strategy of the Israeli government, the most important maritime transport entities in Israel, the analysis of the activity of Israeli ports and their competitiveness and a comparison between the Egyptian and Israeli merchant fleet. 2006 General Authority for Planning Transport Projects supplementary study on maritime transport in the eastern Mediterranean region
The study determines the functional standards and evaluates the job performance in container terminals with the aim of raising the efficiency of human resources working in them to cope with international standards. 2006 Maritime Transport Sector Preparation of professional skills standards for port workers
The study discusses modern technology in ports such as (information technology, cargo and cargo handling technology, port terminal modernization technology), as well as the most prominent aspects of technology for equipment at container terminals, aspects of technology and its financial applications in Egyptian ports. October 2006

Presenting the economic, commercial and developmental aspects of the new technology in the Egyptian seaports.
The study discusses modern technology in ports such as (information technology, cargo and cargo handling technology, port terminal modernization technology), as well as the most prominent aspects of technology for equipment at container terminals, aspects of technology and its financial applications in Egyptian ports. 2008 Maritime Transport Sector The economic, commercial and developmental aspects of the new technology in Egyptian seaports
The study discusses the evaluation of the current status of the application of management accounting concepts in Egyptian ports by evaluating the current status of preparing estimated budgets and cost systems as well as performance measurement systems. 2008 Maritime Transport Sector Developing the management of Egyptian seaports through applying the concepts of management accounting, a standard model Benchmark
The first study on the development of Egyptian ports and raising their efficiency was prepared in 2002 in the light of the many negative conditions that characterized the Egyptian ports before 2002, and through the port development plans carried out by the Ministry of Transport during the period from 2003 to 2007, a great leap occurred in the port entities. These changes motivated the maritime transport sector to update the first study to complete the necessary development in the elements that were not included in the development in light of the current situation of the ports in order to maximize the benefit of what has been developed. 2008 Maritime Transport Sector Updating the study of developing Egyptian ports and raising their efficiency
The aim of the study is to apply electronic management for the procurement and warehouse sectors. The study also includes a special system for preserving electronically circulated documents, a system aimed at electronic archiving of all important and current documents. 2008 Maritime Transport Sector Analytical study on the application of electronic management for warehouse and procurement sectors at the Egyptian Railways Authority.
The aim of the study is to identify the possibility of establishing  free zones at the hinterland of the main  Egyptian ports in order to develop exports and increase the movement of trade exchange and investments, as well as to identify whether the currently established free zones have achieved the expected economic and development goals. 2008 General Authority for Planning Transport Projects Economic, social and developmental Assessment establishing on free zones at the hinter lands of the Egyptian seaports.
The aim of the study is to analyze the current situation of the matrix of transporting different goods between the regions of the Republic and to identify the problems and obstacles that both rail and river transport suffer from. 2008 General Authority for Planning Transport Projects Transportation plans for rail and river transport.
The Arab countries, under the umbrella of the League of Arab States, concluded an agreement to liberalize trade in services between the Arab countries, with a desire to strengthen cooperation between them in economic affairs and activate Arab integration to achieve economic unity. 2008 General Authority for Planning Transport Projects Study on the commitments proposed by Egypt towards the Agreement on Liberalization of Trade and Services between the Arab Countries.
The study discusses a review of international experience in the field of establishing logistic centers and dry ports, the most important industrial, agricultural, commercial and mining areas within the framework of the state’s plans, the most important logistic centers and current dry ports as well as the proposed dry ports and logistic centers. 2009 General Authority for Planning Transport Projects The establishment and management of logistic centers and dry ports to serve transport and trade system in the Arab Republic of Egypt.
The first study on the development of Egyptian ports and enhancement of their efficiency was prepared in 2002 in light of the many negative conditions that characterized the Egyptian ports before 2002, and through the port development plans carried out by the Ministry of Transport during the period from 2003 to 2007, a great leap occurred in the port entities . These changes motivated the maritime transport sector to update the first study to complete the necessary development in the elements that were not included in the development in light of the current situation of the ports in order to maximize the benefit of what has been developed. 2009

Development of Egyptian ports and enhancement of  their efficiency (Updated  Study)
The study reviews international experience in the field of establishing logistic centers and dry ports, the most important industrial, agricultural, commercial and mining areas within the framework of the state’s plans, the most important logistic centers and current dry ports as well as the proposed dry ports and logistic centers. 2009

Establishment and management of logistic centers and dry ports to serve transport and trade systems in the Arab Republic of Egypt. (Final Report)
The study defines the current volume of transit container trade in Egyptian ports. – The future expectations of transit container trade in Egyptian ports. – Problems and obstacles of transit trade in Egyptian ports. – Methods of encouraging industry related to the containerization of goods and supporting the added – value activities through reviewing the case study of East Port Said port. December 2011

Transit container trade in Egypt
The study prepares a comprehensive view of the most important foreign trade movables, including imports and exports, between the major seaports and inside the country at city level, in addition to the new industrial cities to be taken into account when preparing transport plans to raise the efficiency of this system. May 2011

Foreign trade movement among major seaports and inside the Arab Republic of Egypt. (Final Report)

The study sets a plan for the development of the integrated and multimodal transport system in the Arab Republic of Egypt, including the preparation of a draft law on multimodal transport of goods in Egypt, as well as defining the conditions needed for the multimodal transport profession. February 2015 General Authority for Planning Transport Projects Requirements of multimodal transport system of goods in Egypt
Identifying the requirements and mechanisms for converting Egyptian ports into logistic ports , including the proposal to convert Damietta port into a logistic port. September 2017 General Authority for Planning Transport Project Conversion of Egyptian commercial ports to logistic ports. (Final Report)

Click to listen highlighted text!

اسم الدراسةالجهة الطالبةالسنةموضوع الدراسة
إعداد نظام محاسبي للتكاليف الفعلية والنمطية وفقاً لقانون الموازنــــــــــــة رقم (53) لسنة 1973هيئة ميناء بورسعيد2001تظهر مشكلة الدراسة في عدم وجود نظام تكاليف متكامل وحديث بهيئة موانئ بورسعيد لذلك تقوم الدراسة بفحص ودراسة نظام التكاليف الحالي بمكوناته المختلفة من حيث مراكز التكاليف والدورة المستندية ومدى التوافق بين إدارتي الحسابات والتكاليف.
الخطة الرئيسية لتطبيق التجارة الألكترونية بميناء الأسكندريةهيئة ميناء الإسكندرية2001تقوم بدراسة مجتمع ميناء الإسكندرية وتصنيفه طبقاً لنوع النشاط الذي تمارسه (كمساسرة الشحن/ وكلاء الشحن/وكلاء التخليص الجمركي) والعلاقات النمطية بين كيانات مجتمع الميناء مثل (وصول السفينة / مغادرة السفينة ….الخ).
وكذلك تناقش الدراسة الخطة التنفيذية لمشروع التجارة الإلكترونية في ميناء الإسكندرية والتكلفة التقديرية لتنفيذ هذا المشروع.
دراسة تطوير نظام تكاليف هيئة موانئ البحر الاحمرهيئة موانئ البحر الأحمر2001تظهر مشكلة الدراسة في عدم وجود نظام تكاليف متكامل وحديث بهيئة موانئ البحر الاحمر لذلك تقوم الدراسة بفحص ودراسة نظام التكاليف الحالي بمكوناته المختلفة من حيث مراكز التكاليف والدورة المستندية ومدى التوافق بين إدارتي الحسابات والتكاليف.
دراسة تطوير الموانئ المصريةالهيئة العامة لتخطيط مشروعات النقل2002اعتمدت الدراسة على تحديد وتوصيف دقيق للسياسة القومية للموانئ البحرية المصرية حيث جاءت هذه السياسة معبرة عن طموح الدولة في النهوض بالموانئ المصرية طبقاً للمفاهيم العالمية الحديثة.
دراسة إمكانية إنشاء مركز توزيع منطقة لوجيستيةهيئة ميناء دمياط2002تقوم الدراسة بتوصيف الوضع الحالي لميناء دمياط ومركزه التنافسي بإمكانياته وموقعه المتميز ودراسة إمكانية إنشاء مراكز توزيع ومنطقة لوجيستية داخل المنطقة الحرة بميناء دمياط الجديد وذلك لتحقيق زيادة في العوائد المالية للميناء.
مواجهة الطلب على النقل بمنطقة توشكىالهيئة العامة لتخطط مشروعات النقل2003تختص الدراسة بالمشروع القومي لتنمية جنوب الوادى (توشكى) حيث أنه يعد من المشروعات العملاقة التي تحقق التخطيط الإستراتيجي للنقل في المنطقة.
التخطيط المالي والإستراتيجي وتحقيق التوازن لميناء دمياطالهيئة العامة لتخطط مشروعات النقل2003هذه الدراسة تتناول المشاكل والمعوقات المالية التي تشكل عبئاً على ميناء دمياط واقتراح الحلول اللازمة لتحقيق التوازن (الجاري والرأسمالي).
دراسة تقييم وتحليل الموقف التشغيلي والمالي لشركات نقل البضائعالشركة القابضة للنقل البحري والبري2003تناقش هذه الدراسة كيفية إنجاح تجربة تمليك شركات نقل البضائع لإتحاد العاملين المساهمين في ظل المتغيرات والاحداث الحالية للدولة.
الطاقات المتاحة لتفريغ بضائع الصب والحبوب بميناء الدخيلةهيئة ميناء الإسكندرية2003تقوم الدراسة ببحث الطاقة المتاحة لتفريغ الحبوب والبضائع الصب بميناء الدخيلة وبحث مدى إمكانية دخول شركات جديدة في مجال مناولة هذه النوعيات من البضائع ذات الاهمية الإستراتيجية.
دراسة تطوير وتخطيط ميناء العريشقطاع النقل البحري2003تناقش هذه الدراسة تطوير ميناء العريش والذي يتبع الهيئة العامة لموانئ بورسعيد نافذه محافظة شمال سيناء على العالم الخارجي حيث أن تطوير الميناء يساعد على زياد حجم البضائع المصدرة وخلق فرص عمل جديدة وجذب الايدي العاملة إلى محافظة شمال سيناء.
مشروع عملية إنشاء نظام معلومات مصلحة الموانئ والمنائرالهيئة المصرية لسلامة الملاحة البحرية2003تناقش الدراسة إنشاء نظام معلومات بمصلحة الموانئ والمنائر لتحقيق الاهداف المنشودة والتي تتمثل في متابعة الاعمال بالإدارات ، تسجيل وحفظ البيانات والوثائق الخاصة بالأنشطة المختلفة على وسائط إلكترونية وبذلك يترتب الأثر بالنهوض بمصلحة الموانئ والمنائر.
تأثير محطة حاويات شرق بورسعيدقطاع النقل البحري2004تناقش هذه الدراسة الوضع الحالي للمحطات المصرية الحالية و استعراض إمكانيتها المادية والتشغيلية والخدمية / عرض الاسواق الحالية للمحطات المصرية من حيث الهيكل النوعي للحاويات المتداولة / العملاء الرئيسين للمحطات المصرية من الخطوط الملاحية.
إستراتيجية تنمية مهارات الموارد البشرية بالموانئ العربيةقطاع النقل البحري2004تناقش هذه الدراسة الموارد البشرية حيث إنها من أهم الموارد الإقتصادية في زمن يعتمد على عالمية الاقتصاد / عرض تجارب الأمم المتحدة في مجال تنمية مهارات الموارد البشرية بالموانئ البحرية.
دراسة نشاط موانئ الصيد البحري المصري من النواحي الفنيةقطاع النقل البحري2004تناقش هذه الدراسة الوضع الحالي لنشاط الصيد من إيجابيات وسلبيات وإبداء المقترحات التي تدعم الإيجابيات وتعالج السلبيات خاصة فيما يقع تحت مسئولية وزارة النقل وهو الجزء الخاص بمنح تراخيص سفن الصيد الكبيرة وجواز السفر البحري.
التحقق من الأكتفاء المالي لهيئات الموانئ المصرية land lord الهيئة العامة لتخطط مشروعات النقل2004تمثل هذه الدراسة استكمالاً للدراسة السابقة بشأن ” تطوير الموانئ المصرية ورفع كفاءتها ” حيث كان ضمن ما إنتهت إليه تلك الدراسة بتحويل الموانى المصرية إلى العمل بنظام الإدارة المالكة land lord وكانت هذه الدراسة مثالاً لحالة ميناء الإسكندرية
تحديث دراسة معدلات الأداءهيئة ميناء الإسكندرية2004تناقش هذه الدراسة تطوير معدلات الاداء الخاصة بمحطات البضائع في ميناء الإسكندرية من خلال منظومة متكاملة تشمل نظام تشغيل النقل والتخزين والتسليم وتتضمن العنصر البشري والمعدات ونظام العمل.
دراسة تحويل المساحات المفتوحة في ميناء الدخيلة إلى مناطق لوجيستيةهيئة ميناء الإسكندرية2004تهدف هذه الدراسة إلى تحويل ميناء الدخيلة من ميناء الجيل الثاني إلى ميناء الجيل الثالث بإدخاله ضمن سلسة تدفق وخدمات لوجيستية ومادية (مركز لوجيستي هام) في منطقة شرق المتوسط.
دراسة كيفية تنمية الموارد البشرية لرفع مستوى الأداء بالميناءهيئة ميناء الإسكندرية2004تهدف هذه الدراسة إلى وضع مخطط إستراتيجي لتوفير وتنمية الكوادر البشرية العاملة بالهيئة العامة لميناء الإسكندرية بكافة مستوياتها وتخصصاتها لرفع المستوى المهاري لهذه الكوادر وتنمية قدراتها.
دراسة الوضع الحالي للورش الفنية التابعة لهيئة الميناءهيئة ميناء الإسكندرية2004تهدف هذه الدراسة إلى بحث الوضع الحالي للورش الفنية التابعة لهيئة ميناء الإسكندرية وإمكانية تحويلها إلى وحدات إقتصادية يتم تمويلها ذاتياً دون الاعتماد على ميزانية الهيئة.
دراسة إنشاء إدارة للتسويق بهيئة الميناءهيئة ميناء الإسكندرية2004تهدف هذه الدراسة إلى التعرف على أهمية التسويق لإدارة الميناء وضرورة إنشاء إدارة خاصة بالتسويق وكذلك التعرف على الخدمات التسويقية التي تقدمها إدارة الميناء حالياً.
دراسة فنية وهيدروجرافية لتأثير عمل 3 فتحات بجسم حاجز الأمواج تعمل على تنظيف المسطح المائي من التلوثهيئة ميناء الإسكندرية2004تناقش هذه الدراسة الدراسات الهيدرولوجية مثل درجات الحرارة، الرطوبة النسبية، الامطار، الرياح والنوات والدراسات الهيدروديناميكية مثل الامواج، التيارات وتغير مناسيب سطح البحــــر (حركة المد والجزر).
وكذلك مصادر التلوث ونوعيته بمنطقة ميناء الإسكندرية (مصادر تلوث من جهة البحر، مصادر تلوث من جهة الأرض)……….للمزيد
دراســــــــــــــــة فنيــــــــــــة وهيدرو جرافية لتأثير عمل 3 فتحات بجسم حاجز الامواج تعمل على تنظيف المسطح المائى من التلوث2004تنااقش هذه الدراسة إمكانية ومدى فاعلية الطرق المختلفة لتنظيف المسطح المائي لميناء الإسكندري من التلوث.
دراسة تحليلية عن النقل البحري في شرق المتوسط ودور مصر المحوريالهيئة العامة لتخطط مشروعات النقل2005تناقش هذه الدراسة إعداد تحليل للنقل البحري في منطقة شرق المتوسط وتحديد الدور الذي يمكن أن تلعبه الموانئ المصرية كموانئ محورية في المنطقة في ضوء المنافسة الشديدة من موانئ شرق المتوسط في كل من (قبرص، اليونان، إسرائيل).
دراسة التوقعات المستقبلية لطاقة محطات تداول الحاويات بمصرقطاع النقل البحري2006تناقش الدراسة التوقعات المستقبلية لطاقة محطات تداول الحاويات بمصر ومؤشرات تداول الحاويات في الموانئ المصرية في الفترة من 2006 حتى 2015.
دراسة الموانئ التخصصية بجمهورية مصر العربيةالهيئة العامة لتخطط مشروعات النقل2006تقوم الدراسة بحصر الموانئ التخصصية ودراسة المخطط العام، الحالة الإنشائية، انواع وحجم البضائع المتداولة، الانشطة التي تمارس، القوانين والقرارات الوزارية المنظمة لها وتحليل لنوعية عقود التخصيص وذلك بهدف استكمال قاعدة بيانات شاملة لهذه الموانئ ببنك معلومات قطاع النقل البحري.
دراسة تكميلية عن النقل البحري في شرق المتوسطالهيئة العامة لتخطط مشروعات النقل2006تناقش الدراسة تحليل نشاط النقل البحري في شرق المتوسط (مجال المنافسة التي تواجهها الموانئ المصرية)، ودراسة وتحليل التجارة الخارجية وإستراتيجية النقل للحكومة الإسرائيلية، اهم كيانات النقل البحري في إسرائيل، تحليل نشاط الموانئ الإسرائيلية وقدرتها التنافسية، مقارنة الأسطول التجاري المصري بالأسطول الإسرائيلي.
إعداد معايير المهارات المهنية لعمال الموانئقطاع النقل البحري2006تقوم الدراسة بتحديد المعايير الوظيفية وتقييم الأداء الوظيفي في محطات الحاويات بهدف رفع كفاءة الموارد البشرية العاملة بها لتتساوى مع المعدلات العالمية.
عرض الجوانب الاقتصادية والتجارية والإنمائية للتكنولوجيا الجديدة فى الموانى البحرية المصريهاكتوبر 2006تناقش هذه الدراسة التكنولوجيا الحديثة بالموانئ مثل (تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، تكنولوجيا تداول الشحن والبضائع، تكنولوجيا تحديث محطات الموانئ) وكذلك ابرز مظاهر التكنولوجيا للمعدات بمحطات الحاويات، نواحي التكنولوجيا وتطبيقاتها المالية في الموانئ المصرية…….للمزيد
الجوانب الأقتصادية والتجارية والأنمائية للتكنولوجيا الجديدة في الموانئ البحرية المصريةقطاع النقل البحري2008تناقش هذه الدراسة التكنولوجيا الحديثة بالموانئ مثل (تكنولوجيا المعلومات، تكنولوجيا تداول الشحن والبضائع، تكنولوجيا تحديث محطات الموانئ) وكذلك ابرز مظاهر التكنولوجيا للمعدات بمحطات الحاويات، نواحي التكنولوجيا وتطبيقاتها المالية في الموانئ المصرية.
تطوير إدارة الموانئ االبحرية المصرية بتطبيق مفاهيم المحاسبة الإدارية نموذج معياري Benchmark قطاع النقل البحري2008تناقش الدراسة تقييم الوضع الحالي لتطبيق مفاهيم المحاسبة الإدارية بالموانئ المصرية وذلك من خلال تقييم الوضع الراهن لإعداد الموزانات التقديرية وانظمة التكاليف وكذلك أنظمة قياس الأداء.
تحديث دراسة تطوير الموانئ المصرية ورفع كفاءتهاقطاع النقل البحري2008تم إعداد الدراسة الأولى الخاصة بتطوير الموانئ المصرية ورفع كفاءتها عام 2002 في ظل أوضاع سلبية عديدة كانت تتصف بها الموانئ المصرية قبل عام 2002، ومن خلال خطط تطوير الموانئ التي قامت بها وزارة النقل خلال الفترة من عام 2003 وحتى عام 2007 حدثت طفرة كبيرة في كيانات الموانئ المصرية شملت عدة مجالات وقد كانت تلك التغيرات دافعاً لقطاع النقل البحري للقيام بتحديث الدراسة الأولى لإستكمال التطوير اللازم في العناصر التي لم يشملها التطوير في ظل الوضع الحالي للموانئ بهدف تعظيم الأستفادة بما تم تطويره.
دراسة تحليلية تطبيق الإدارة الألكترونية لقطاعي المخازن والمشتريات بالهيئة العامة لسكك حديد مصرقطاع النقل البحري2008تهدف الدراسة إلى تطبيق الإدارة الإلكترونية لقطاعي المشتريات والمخازن كما تشمل الدراسة نظام خاص بحفظ الوثائق المتداولة إلكترونياً وهو نظام يهدف إلى الخفظ الإلكتروني لكافة الوثائق الهامة والمستندات المتداولة.
التقييم الإقتصادي والإجتماعي والإنمائي لإقامة مناطق حرة بظهير الموانئ البحرية المصرية الرئيسيةالهيئة العامة لتخطط مشروعات النقل2008تهدف الدراسة إلى التعرف على إمكانية وكيفية إقامة مناطق حرة بظهير الموانئ البحرية المصرية الرئيسية بهدف تنمية الصادرات وزيادة حركة التبادل التجاري والإستثمارات وكذلك التعرف على ما إذا كانت المناطق الحرة المقامة حالياً قد حققت الاهداف الاقتصادية والتنموية المتوقعة منها.
مخطط النقل بوسيلتي النقل بالسكك الحديد والنقل النهريالهيئة العامة لتخطط مشروعات النقل2008تهدف الدراسة إلى تحليل الوضع الحالي لمصفوفة نقل البضائع المختلفة بين مناطق الجمهورية والوقوف على حقيقة المشاكل والمعوقات التي يعاني منها كل من النقل بالسكك الحديدية والنقل النهري للبضائع.
دراسة الألتزامات المقترح تقديمها من مصر تجاه إتفاقية تحرير التجارة والخدمات بين الدول العربيةالهيئة العامة لتخطط مشروعات النقل2008قامت الدول العربية تحت مظلة جامعة الدول العربية بإبرام إتفاقية تحرير التجارة في الخدمات بين الدول العربية رغبة منها في توثيق التعاون بينها في الشئون الأقتصادية وتفعيل التكامل العربي لتحقيق الوحدة العربية الاقتصادية.
مخطط النقل بوسيلتي النقل بالسكك الحديدية والنقل النهري2008تقدير تطور حركة منقولات البضائع بين المناطق لمجموعة محددة من البضائع الصب والمعبأ على المستوى القومي وفق الخطط الخمسية حتى عام 2022 مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أهم المتغيرات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية ومخططات الدولة التي تؤثر على حجم هذه المنقولات.
دراسة مخطط إنشاء وإدارة المراكز اللوجيستية والموانئ الجافة لخدمة منظومة النقل والتجارة في ج . م . عالهيئة العامة لتخطط مشروعات النقل2009تناقش الدراسة استعراض الخبرة الدولية في مجال إنشاء المراكز اللوجيستية والموانئ الجافة،أهم المناطق الصناعية والزراعية والتجارية والتعدينية في إطار مخططات الدولة، أهم المراكز اللوجيستية والمواني الجافة الحالية وكذلك الموانئ الجافة والمراكز اللوجيستية المقترحة.
دراسة تطوير الموانئ المصرية ورفع كفاءتها

( دراسة محدثة )

2009تم إعداد الدراسة الأولى الخاصة بتطوير الموانئ المصرية ورفع كفاءتها عام 2002 في ظل أوضاع سلبية عديدة كانت تتصف بها الموانئ المصرية قبل عام 2002، ومن خلال خطط تطوير الموانئ التي قامت بها وزارة النقل خلال الفترة من عام 2003 وحتى عام 2007 حدثت طفرة كبيرة في كيانات الموانئ المصرية شملت عدة مجالات وقد كانت تلك التغيرات دافعاً لقطاع النقل البحري للقيام بتحديث الدراسة الأولى لإستكمال التطوير اللازم في العناصر التي لم يشملها التطوير في ظل الوضع الحالي للموانئ بهدف تعظيم الأستفادة بما تم تطويره…..للمزيد

دراسة مخطط إنشاء وإدارة المراكز اللوجيستية والموانئ الجافة لخدمة منظومة النقل والتجارة فى ج . م . ع

(التقرير النهائى)

2009تناقش الدراسة استعراض الخبرة الدولية في مجال إنشاء المراكز اللوجيستية والموانئ الجافة،أهم المناطق الصناعية والزراعية والتجارية والتعدينية في إطار مخططات الدولة، أهم المراكز اللوجيستية والمواني الجافة الحالية وكذلك الموانئ الجافة والمراكز اللوجيستية المقترحة.

دراسة تطوير الموانئ المصرية ورفع كفائتها

(دراسة محدثه)

مركز البحوث والاستشارات لقطاع النقل البحرى2009
تم إعداد الدراسة الأولى الخاصة بتطوير الموانئ المصرية ورفع كفاءتها عام 2002 فى ظل أوضاع سلبية عديدة كانت تتصف بها الموانئ المصرية قبل عام 2002، ومن خلال خطط تطوير الموانئ التى قامت بها وزارة النقل خلال الفترة من عام 2003 وحتى عام 2007 حدثت طفرة كبيرة فى كيانات الموانئ المصرية شملت عدة مجالات وقد كانت تلك التغيرات دافعاً لقطاع النقل البحرى للقيام بتحديث الدراسة الأولى لإستكمال التطوير اللازم فى العناصر التى لم يشملها التطوير فى ظل الوضع الحالى للموانئ بهدف تعظيم الأستفادة بما تم تطويره.
دراسة تجارة حاويات الترانزيت فى مصر 2011تناقش الدراسة تحديد الحجم الحالي لتجارة حاويات الترانزيت بالموانئ المصرية.
– الوقوف على التوقعات المستقبلية لتجارة حاويات الترانزيت بالموانئ المصرية.
– الوقوف على مشكلات ومعوقات تجارة الترانزيت بالموانئ المصرية.
– تحديد أساليب تشجيع الصناعة المرتبطة بتحوية البضائع ودعم أنشطة القيمة المضافة مع عمل دراسة حالة ميناء شرق بورسعيد…..للمزيد
دراسة منظومة منقولات التجارة الخارجية ما بين الموانئ البحرية الرئيسية وداخل البلاد في جمهورية مصر العربية ( التقرير النهائي )

مايو 2011

تهدف هذه الدراسة إلى إعداد صورة متكاملة عن مصفوفات أهم منقولات التجارة الخارجية من واردات وصادرات مابين الموانئ البحرية الرئيسية وداخل البلاد على مستوى المدينة بالإضافة إلى المدن الصناعية الجديدة لآخذها في الإعتبار عند إعداد مخططات النقل بما يحقق تعظيم ورفع كفاءة هذه المنظومة……..للمزيد
دراسة متطلبات إدخال نظام النقل متعدد الوسائط للبضائع في مصرالهيئة العامة لتخطط مشروعات النقلفبراير 2015تقوم هذه الدراسة بوضع خطة لتطوير منظومة النقل المتكامل و المتعدد الوسائط في جمهورية مصر العربية بما في ذلك إعداد مقترح مشروع قانون النقل المتعدد الوسائط للبضائع في مصر وكذلك وضع تصور لشروط مهنة النقل المتعدد الوسائط.
دراسة جدوى إنشاء محطة بضائع متعددة الاغراض بميناء دمياط البحرييونيو 2015تهدف هذه الدراسة إلى بحث مدى جدوى إنشاء محطة بضائع متعدة الاغراض بميناء دمياط ، ودلك بإستخدام مؤشرات قياس جدوى المشروعات المتعارف عليها ، وبما يساهم في تأكيد دعم المحطة لإمكانيات الميناء والمساهمة في زيادة جودة الخدمات المقدمة للعملاء
دراسة تحويل الموانئ التجارية المصرية إلى موانئ لوجيستية ” التقرير النهائيالهيئة العامة لتخطط مشروعات النقلسبتمبر 2017التعرف على متطلبات وآليات تحويل الموانئ المصرية إلى موانئ لوجيستية مع وضع مقترح تحويل ميناء دمياط إلى ميناء لوجيستي.