Current Nawat at Egyptian ports
  • Mediterranean Sea Next Kasem Start 4 December - Duration 5 days ، Extern storms
  • Mediterranean Sea Rest of El-Moknesa Start 22 November - Duration 4 days ، Rainy
  • Red Sea El-Wasm (El-Zabana) Start 24 November - Duration 13 day ، Autumn

Egyptian transport minister headed Executive bureau of Arab transport ministers’ council at Alex.

  Dr. Hesham Arafat, Egyptian transport minister headed general sessions meeting number 59 of Executive bureau of Arab transport ministers’ council at AAST in Alexandria, Saturday, with the participation of Arab transport ministers  and a delegation from Arab League general secretariat  in the attendance of representatives from Arab organizations and unions. 

 The minister during his word has assured that the meeting aims at reinforcing joint cooperation between Arab countries in the field of developing transport system and providing networks to link them with one another, facilitating cargo transport   traffic and passengers’ transport without obstacles or restrictions, pointing out to the great concern of different transport sectors whether maritime, land, river or railways to apply this.

  Arafat has also pointed out that the meeting targets debating the agreement concerning organizing maritime transport for both passengers and cargo between Arab countries; to investigate maritime casualties and establish an independent Arab center for maritime casualties investigations and discussing future requirements for vessels’ bunkering in accordance with international agreements and applying this in Arab countries and also activating trade exchange between them.  

 Dr. Ismail Abd ElGhaffar, head of Arab academy for science, technology and maritime transport “AAST” said that the academy is ready to implement any instructions from the Arab transport ministers’ council, this comes among the cooperation projects between such countries;  linking them with one another.  


Information Services

The Egyptian Pound Against Foreign Currencies

58.521

46.755

45.892

24.947

23.54

21.065

17.65

13.883

4.807

4.707

4.694

2.674

2.134

0.158

النوات الحالية علي سواحل الجمهورية
  • البحر الاحمر النوه القادمة: اﻻذرعة (المؤخر) تبدأ في 16 أبريل - ومدتها 13 يوم ، ربيع

وزير النقل يرأس المكتب التنفيذ ى لمجلس وزراء النقل العرب بالاسكندرية

  ترأس الدكتور/ هشام عرفات, وزير النقل اجتماعات الدورة العادية ال59 للمكتب التنفيذ ى لمجلس وزراء النقل العرب بالاسكندرية مساء السبت بالاكاديمية العربية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا و للنقل البحرى بالاسكندرية, بمشاركة وزراء النقل العرب ووفد الأمانة العامة لجامعة الدول العربية و بحضور ممثلى الاتحادات و المنظمات العربية .

 

  وأكد وزير النقل خلال كلمته أن اجتماع وزراء النقل العرب يهدف إلى تعزيز التعاون المشترك بين الدول العربية فى مجال تطوير نظم النقل وتوفير الشبكات و الربط بينهما وتسهيل حركة نقل البضائع وانتقال الركاب دون حواجز أو قيود  مشيرا إلى أن هناك اهتماما بالغا بقطاعات النقل المختلفة سواء فى النقل البحرى أو البرى أوالنهرى أو سكك الحديد.

 

  ولفت وزير النقل إلى ان الاجتماع يستهدف بحث اتفاقفية تنظيم  النقل البحرى للركاب و البضائع  بين الدول العربية للتحقيق فى الحوادث البحرية و إنشاء مركز عربى مستقل لتحقيقات الحوادث البحرية و بحث المتطلبات المستقبلية  الخاصة  بتموين السفن طبقا للاتفاقيات  الدولية وتطبيقها فى الدول العربية وكذلك بحث تفعيل التبادل التجارى بين الدول العربية.

 

  وقال الدكتور/ اسماعيل عبد الغفار, رئيس الاكاديمية العربية للعلوم والتكنولجيا و النقل البحرى أن الاكاديمية مستعدة لتنفيذ أى تكليفات أو طلبات من مجلس وزراء النقل العرب ضمن مشروعات التعاون و الربط بين الدول العربية.    

 


خدمات معلوماتية

الجنية المصري مقابل العملات الاجنبية

58.631

46.603

45.634

24.997

24.785

21.663

17.56

13.932

4.824

4.782

4.683

2.8

2.071

0.164