Current Nawat at Egyptian ports
  • Mediterranean Sea Next Kasem Start 4 December - Duration 5 days ، Extern storms
  • Mediterranean Sea Rest of El-Moknesa Start 22 November - Duration 4 days ، Rainy
  • Red Sea El-Wasm (El-Zabana) Start 24 November - Duration 13 day ، Autumn

Crossing of 107 vessels of tonnages 7.7 million ton the Suez Canal during 2 days

   Vice admiral/ Mohab Mameesh, head of Suez Canal authority and of Suez Canal economic authority announced that navigational traffic at the Canal has recorded a new score in number and tonnages of crossing vessels during past two days s; this by the passage of  107 vessels from both directions with total tonnages  7.7 million ton. Number of passing vessels from the north 56 vessel of tonnages 3.9 million ton Whereas 51 vessel from the south at new Canal navigational channel  have passed of tonnages 3.8 million ton. Also the Canal has witnessed passage of 16 giant vessels during the two days of tonnages ranging from 150 to 220 thousand ton per vessel.

 

  Moreover, navigational traffic at  the Canal  was headed by the  Container vessel MSC ANNA flying the flag of Liberia  and which is classified as one of biggest container vessels in the world  and which crossed the Canal with tonnages 202thousand ton in its voyage coming from Morocco  to Oman.

 

          Whereas, giant Denmark container vessel MARSTAL MAERSK comes first of south vessels with gross tonnage 200 thousand ton coming from Malaysia towards Netherlands.  

 

   Mameesh has stressed, in a statement today, that the Canal is ready to deal with improving international trade traffic which reflected on  increase in number and tonnages of vessels crossing the Canal  since the beginning of current year,  through continual developmental projects at the Canal last of which is the dredging of the New Suez Canal project that participated in raising the Canal classification and confronting  competitive challenges  with alternatives in addition to the Suez Canal authority following  flexible marketing policies  and which played an important role in attracting new navigational lines : that did not pass the Canal before.  Mameesh has also added that this enormous increase in number and tonnages of crossing vessels will, by Allah will, reflect on Canal


Information Services

The Egyptian Pound Against Foreign Currencies

58.375

46.635

45.762

24.912

23.425

20.863

17.6

13.842

4.793

4.693

4.626

2.675

2.122

0.158

النوات الحالية علي سواحل الجمهورية
  • البحر الاحمر الوسم (الغفر) تبدأ في 11 نوفمبر - ومدتها 13 يوم ، خريف
  • البحر المتوسط أنواء المكنسة تبدأ في 16 نوفمبر - ومدتها 4 ايام ، شمالية غربية شديدة اﻻمطار
  • البحر المتوسط النوه القادمة: أنواء باقي المكنسة تبدأ في 22 نوفمبر - ومدتها 4 ايام ، جنوبية غربية ممطرة

عبور 107 سفينة بحمولة 7.7 مليون طن قناة السويس خلال يومين

  أعلن الفريق / مهاب مميش رئيس هيئة قناة السويس و رئيس الهيئة الاقتصادية لقناة السويس عن أن حركة الملاحة بالقناة سجلت رقما قياسيا فى اعداد و حمولات السفن العابرة خلال اليومين الماضيين و ذلك بعبور  107 سفينة من الاتجاهين باجمالى حمولات 7.7 مليون طن. بلغ عدد السفن العابرة من الشمال  56 سفينة بحمولات 3.9 مليون طن, فيما عبرت 51 سفينة من الجنوب بالمجرى الملاحى الجديد للقناة بحمولات 3.8 مليون طن.

 

  كما شهدت القناة عبور 16 سفينة عملاقة خلال اليومين بحمولات تتراوح ما بين 150/220 ألف طن  للسفينة الواحدة.

 

 وتصدرت حركة الملاحة فى القناة من اتجاة الشمال سفينة الحاويات التى ترفع علم ليبريا  MSC ANNA    المصنفة كإحدى أكبر سفن الحاويات  فى العالم و التى عبرت القناة بحمولة  202 ألف طن فى رحلتها القادمة من المغرب إلى عمان

   فيما جاءت سفينة الحاويات  الدنماركية العملاقة على رأس سفن الجنوب بحمولة كلية 200 ألف طن قادمة من ماليزيا و متجهه إلى هولندا. MARSTAL MAERSK    

 

    وشدد مميش فى بيان اليوم على جاهزية القناة للتعامل مع تحسن مؤشرات حركة التجارة العالمية و التى انعكست على زيادة اعداد و حمولات السفن العابرة للقناة  منذ مطلع العام الجارى, من خلال  مشروعات  التطوير المستمرة  فى القناة و اخرها مشروع حفر قناة السويس الجديدة الذى ساهم فى رفع تصنيف القناة و مواجهة تحديات المنافسة  مع الطرق البديلة بالاضافة إلى اتباع هيئة قناة السويس  لسياسات تسويقية  مرنة و التى لعبت  دورا هاما  فى جذب  خطوط ملاحية جديدة  لم تكن تعبر القناة من قبل. و اضاف مميش أن الزيادة الكبيرة فى اعداد و حمولات السفن العابرة  سوف تنعكس بمشيئة الله بالإيجاب على عائدات  القناة  التى ينتظر  أن تحقق هذا العام  رقما قياسيا  غير مسبوق  فى تاريخ القناة. وهو ما يصب فى صالح الاقتصاد المصرى.  

 

  

خدمات معلوماتية

الجنية المصري مقابل العملات الاجنبية

58.355

46.635

45.774

24.901

23.254

20.752

17.6

13.779

4.792

4.693

4.585

2.657

2.089

0.157